Skip Navigation
Athletics

Thursday, 2/4/21 3:30 PM - Away
vs.
Walsingham Academy
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 2/16/21 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Academy
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 2/18/21 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Christian School
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 2/23/21 4:00 PM
vs.
Catholic High School
Directions and Details 

Wednesday, 2/24/21 400 PM - Home
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy 
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 2/27/21 12:00 PM - Home
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate
Directions and Details 

Monday, 3/1/21 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Academy
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 3/4/21 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Collegiate 
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 3/6/21 12:00 PM - Home
vs.
Steward School
Directions and Details 

Monday, 3/8/21 4:00 PM - Away 
vs.
Walsingham Academy 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 3/9/21 3:45 PM - Away
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy 
Directions and Details 

Friday, 3/12/21 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Catholic High School
Directions and Details 

Monday, 3/15/21 4:00 PM - Away 
vs.
Norfolk Christian School
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Leland Remias
Email: laremias@gmail.com