Skip Navigation
Athletics

Varsity Boys Soccer

Monday, 8/26/19 4:30 PM - Home 
vs.
Atlantic Shores Christian School 
Directions and Details

Tuesday, 9/3/19 4:30 PM - Home 
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 9/5/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Denbigh Bapstist Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 9/10/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy 
Directions and Details 
Thursday, 9/12/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Stonebridge School
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 9/17/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy 
Directions and Details

Thursday, 9/19/19 4:30 PM - Away 
vs.
Summit Christian Academy 
Directions and Details 

Friday, 9/20/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy 
Directions and Details

Tuesday, 9/24/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Catholic High School
Directions and Details 

Friday, 9/27/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Collegiate School
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 10/1/19 5:00 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 10/3/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Academy 
Directions and Details 

Friday, 10/4/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Hampton Christian Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 10/10/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Walsingham Academy 
Directions and Details 

Friday, 10/11/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate 
Directions and Details 

Monday, 10/14/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Portsmouth Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 10/15/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Steward School 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 10/22/19 4:30 PM - Away(Higher Seed)
vs.
TCIS Quarter Finals 
Directions and Details

Wednesday, 10/23/19 4:30 PM - Away(Higher Seed)
vs.
TCIS Semi-Finals 
Directions and Details  

Friday, 10/25/19 4:00 PM - Away(TBD)
vs.
TCIS Championship
Directions and Details 

Friday, 11/1/19 4:00 PM - Away(Higher Seed)
vs.
VISAA First Round
Directions and Details 

Monday, 11/4/19 4:00 PM - Away(Higher Seed)
vs.
VISAA Quarter-Finals
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 11/7/19 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
VISAA Semi-Finals
Directions and Details 

Sunday, 11/10/19 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
VISAA Championship
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Kristen Glauner
Email: kristen.glauner@boshgs