Skip Navigation
Athletics

Wednesday, 12/4/19 5:30 PM - Away
vs.
Quad meet with FF, NCOL - 430 weigh
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 12/7/19 TBA - Away
vs.
Annual Pierce Davis-32 man Tournament 
Directions and Details

Wednesday, 12/11/19 TBA - Away
vs.
Duel Meet 
Directions and Details 

Friday, 12/13/19 TBA - Away
vs.
Norfolk Academy Tournament 
Directions and Details 

Wednesday, 12/18/19 TBA - Away
vs.
Quad Meet with Middlesex and Nottoway
Directions and Details 

Friday, 12/20/19 TBA - Away
vs.
Beast of the East
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 12/28/19 TBA - Away
vs.
Colon E. Baker Tournament
Directions and Details

Friday, 1/3/20 TBA - Away
vs.
Prep Slam
Directions and Details 

Friday, 1/10/20 TBA - Away
vs.
Tommy Legge Memorial Tournament
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 1/18/20 TBA - Away
vs.
Catholic States 
Directions and Details 

Wednesday, 1/22/20 TBA - Away
vs.
Dual Meet 
Directions and Details 

Friday, 1/24/20 TBA - Away
vs.
Ocean Lakes Invite
Directions and Details 

Wednesday, 1/29/20 TBA - Away
vs.
Dual Meet 
Directions and Details 

Wednesday, 2/5/20 TBA - Away
vs.
Dual Meet 
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 2/8/20 TBA - Away
vs.
TCIS Championships
Directions and Details

Friday, 2/14/20 TBA - Away
vs.
VISAA State Tournament 
Directions and Details

Thursday, 2/20/20
vs.
Prep Nationals
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Ron Kavanaugh
Email: kavanaugh69@hotmail.com

Accomplishments

TCIS Champions:
'15