Skip Navigation
Athletics

Tuesday, 11/24/20 5:15 PM - Away
vs.
Walsingham Academy 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 12/01/20 5:15 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Christian
Directions and Details 

Friday, 12/04/20 5:30 PM - Home (streaming on Facebook Live)
vs.
Portsmouth Christian Academy
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 12/05/20 2:15 PM - Away
vs.
Greenbrier Christian
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 12/08/20 5:15 PM - Home (streaming on Facebook Live)
vs.
Walsingham Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 12/10/20 5:15 PM - Home (streaming on Facebook Live)
vs.
Catholic High School 
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 12/19/20 5:15 PM - Home (streaming on Facebook Live) 
vs.
Stonebridge
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 01/05/21 7:00 PM - Away
vs.
Greenbrier Christian Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 01/07/21 5:15 PM - Away
vs.
First Colonial 
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 01/09/21 5:15 PM - Home (streaming on Facebook Live)
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 01/12/21 5:15 PM - Home (streaming on Facebook Live)
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate 
Directions and Details  

Thursday, 01/14/21 5:15 PM - Home (streaming on Facebook Live)
vs.
Norfolk Christian Academy 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 01/19/21 TBA - TBA
vs.
TCIS Quarterfinals
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Candiss Cox 
Email: coachCox23@gmail.com