Skip Navigation
About Us

The members of the School Advisory Board operate in a collaborative manner to plan and make recommendations for policy in the areas of finance, strategic planning, development/marketing, facilities, and legislative with a vision toward future growth and development.

The board is guided by a set of bylaws approved by the Bishop and expectations include helping communicate the mission of the school, supporting and encouraging the Principal and Superintendent, and maintaining the communal vision in policy recommendations.

The board includes representation from supporting parishes, feeder schools, alumni, parents, and community supporters.  Candidates are recommended by current board members or school staff.

Minutes avaliable upon request. 

Executive Board 

Joseph Gately - Chairperson
William Burke - Past Chairperson
Tracy Ashley
Lisa Candella
Victoria Dyer
Don Pollard
Michael Reilley 
Sue Wilkinson

School Officials 

Janine Franklin
Robin Thomas


Janine Franklin
(757) 596-7247 Ext.111

Robin Thomas

Director of Development and Marketing
(757) 596-7247 Ext.117