Skip Navigation
Athletics

21-22 Season Schedule

Thursday, 9/2/21 4:00 PM - Home 
vs.
Norfolk Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 9/9/21 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Atlantic Shores Christian School
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 9/14/21 4:00 PM - Away 
vs.
Nansemond-Suffolk Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 9/23/21 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Collegiate 
Directions and Details 

Monday, 9/27/21 4:00 PM - Away 
vs.
Norfolk Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 9/28/21 4:00 PM - Away 
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 9/30/21 3:30 PM - Away 
vs.
Steward School
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 10/5/21 4:00 PM - Away 
vs.
Catholic High School 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 10/7/21 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Walsingham Academy 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 10/12/21 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 10/14/21 4:00 PM - Away 
vs.
Atlantic Shores Christian School
Directions and Details 

TCIS Tournament

Friday, 10/29/21 TBA - Away 
vs.
TCIS Semifinals 
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 10/30/21 TBA - Away 
vs.
TCIS Finals 
Directions and Details 

VISAA Tournament

Tuesday, 11/9/21 TBA - TBA 
vs.
VISAA Quarterfinals 
Directions and Details

Friday, 11/12/21 TBA - TBA
vs.
VISAA Semi-Finals
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 11/13/21 TBA - TBA
vs.
VISAA Finals
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Erin Dail
Email: emhd63@verizon.net