Skip Navigation
Athletics

Saturday, 8/17/19 - Away 
vs.
York River State Park Race
Directions and Details

Friday, 8/30/19 6:00 PM - Away 
vs.
Scrimmage 
Directions and Details

Saturday, 9/7/19 8:00 AM - Away
vs.
Newport News Invitational
Directions and Details

Saturday, 9/14/19 9:00 AM - Home
vs.
Bill McGough Invitational 
Directions and Detail

Saturday 9/21/19 TBA - Away
vs.
Walsingham Invitational
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 9/28/19 11:30 AM - Away
vs.
Captain Chris Invitational 
Directions and Details 

Friday, 10/4/19 3:30 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Collegiate Invitational
Directions and Details

Thursday, 10/10/19 4:00 - Away
vs.
Nansemond-Suffolk Invitational
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 10/19/19 TBA - Away
vs.
Milestat Invitational
Directions and Details 

Wednesday, 10/23/19 2:30 PM - Away
vs.
State Catholic Championships
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 10/31/19 3:00 PM - Away
vs.
TCIS Championships
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 11/7/19 3:00 PM - Away
vs.
VISAA Championships
Directions and Details 

Coaches

Girls' Cross Country
Coach: Susan Bender
Email: xccoach@widomaker.com

Boys' Cross Country
Coach: Russell Williams 
Email: williamsrt3@vcu.edu