Skip Navigation
Athletics

Friday, 8/23/19 TBA - TBA
vs.
Denbigh Boys Volleyball Jamboree
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 9/10/19 5:00 PM - Away
vs.
Catholic High School 
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 9/14/19 TBA - TBA
vs.
Endless Summer Tournament 
Directions and Details 

Monday, 9/16/19 6:00 PM - Away
vs.
Gloucester
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 9/17/19 5:00 PM - Away
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate
Directions and Details 

Monday, 9/23/19 5:00 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Christian
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 9/24/19 5:00 PM - Home
vs.
Catholic High School 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 10/1/19 5:15 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Christian
Directions and Details 

Monday, 10/14/19 6:00 PM - Home
vs.
Gloucester
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 10/24/19 5:00 PM - Home
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate
Directions and Details

Coaches

Coaches: Linda Gomez
                 Andrew Pai
Email: Mrs. Gomez: getset4all@gmail.com
            Mr. Pai: andrewpai857@yahoo.com
 

Accomplishments

TCIS Champions:
'98, '07