Skip Navigation
Athletics

Schedule

Tuesday, 3/10/20 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 3/24/20 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 3/31/20 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Catholic High School
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 4/2/20 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Collegiate School
Directions and Details 

Friday, 4/3/20 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 4/7/20 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Wednesday, 4/8/20 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Academy
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 4/21/20 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Walsingham Academy
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 4/23/20 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy
Directions and Details 

Monday, 4/27/20 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Atlantic Shores Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 4/28/20 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Denbigh Baptist Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 4/30/20 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate
Directions and Details 

Friday, 5/1/20 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Steward School
Directions and Details 

Friday, 5/8/20 2:00 PM - Away
vs.
TCIS Championships
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 5/9/20 9:00 AM - Away
vs.
TCIS Championships
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Erin Dail
Email: emhd63@verizon.net

Accomplishments

TCIS Champions:
'80