Skip Navigation
Athletics

Schedule

Tuesday 3/12/19 4:00 pm - Home
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy 

Loss 0 - 9
Directions and Details 

Friday 3/22/19 4:00 pm - Home 
vs.
Walsingham Academy 

Loss 6 - 3
Directions and Details 

Thursday 3/28/19 4:00 pm - Away
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy 

Loss 0 - 9
Directions and Details 

Thursday 4/4/19 4:00 pm - Home
vs.
Bishop Sullivan Catholic High School

Loss 8 - 1
Directions and Details 

Monday 4/8/19 4:00 pm - Home 
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy 

Loss 9 - 0
Directions and Details 

Tuesday 4/9/19 4:00 pm - Away
vs.
Norfolk Collegiate 
Directions and Details 

Thursday 4/11/19 4:00 pm - Home
vs.
Norfolk Christian School

Loss 9 - 0
Directions and Details 

Friday 4/15/19 4:00 pm - Home
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday 4/16/19 4:00 pm - Away
vs.
Norfolk Academy 
Directiond and Details 

Tuesday 4/30/19 4:00 pm - Away
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday 5/7/19 4:00 pm - Home
vs.
Steward School
Directions and Details 

Thursday 5/9/19 2:00 pm - Away
vs.
TCIS Quarter - Finals
Directions and Details 

Friday 5/10/19 2:00 pm - Away
vs.
TCIS Semi - Finals
Directions and Details 

Saturday 5/11/19 9:00 am - Away
vs.
TCIS Championships 
Directions and Details 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Used Book & Uniform Sale
August 3, 2019 |10:00 AM - 12:00 PM -
New Parent Orientation
August 6, 2019 |06:00 PM - 07:00 PM -
Math Placement Testing
August 8, 2019 |09:00 AM - 11:00 AM -
Book Sale Pick Up
August 8, 2019 |10:00 AM - 12:00 PM -
Chromebook Distribution
August 8, 2019 |10:00 AM - 12:00 PM -
Book Sale Pick Up
August 13, 2019 |06:00 PM - 08:00 PM -
SCA Officers Meeting
August 14, 2019 |04:00 PM - 05:00 PM -
Welcome Back Mass & Dinner
August 14, 2019 |06:00 PM - 08:00 PM -
Green Club
August 22, 2019 |11:00 AM - 12:00 PM -
Junior class officers meeting
August 23, 2019 |11:00 AM - 11:30 AM -
NHS Elections
August 23, 2019 |11:00 AM - 11:30 AM -
Retreat Team Training
August 23, 2019 |03:30 PM - 09:30 PM -
SAT Test Date
August 24, 2019
MMM
August 26, 2019 |11:00 AM - 12:00 PM -
MMM
August 27, 2019 |11:00 AM - 12:00 PM -
Retreat Team Meeting
August 27, 2019 |11:08 AM - 11:50 AM -
NAHS meeting
August 28, 2019 |11:43 AM - 12:22 PM -
MuAlphaTheta meeting
August 29, 2019 |11:15 AM - 11:45 AM -

Meet in Room 125 to nominate and elect officers for 2019-20 school year.

Canvas Training for Parents
August 29, 2019 |06:30 PM - 07:30 PM -

Coach

Coach: Erin Dail
Email: emhd63@verizon.net

Accomplishments

TCIS Champions:
'80