Skip Navigation
Athletics

Schedule

Thursday, 3/7/19 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Stonebridge School

Won 7 - 0
Directions and Details

Monday, 3/11/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate 

Loss 0 - 5
Directions and Details 
Wednesday, 3/13/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Christian at Norfolk Collegiate Tournament 

Won 2 - 1
Directions and Details 
Monday, 3/18/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Championship Game of the Norfolk Collegiate, v. Norfolk Collegiate 

Loss 0 - 7
Directions and Details 
Monday, 3/25/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Denbigh Baptist

Won 3 - 2
Directions and Details 
Tuesday, 3/26/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Hampton Christian Academy

Won 6 - 1
Directions and Details 
Friday, 3/29/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy

Lost 9 - 1
Directions and Details
Thursday, 4/4/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Bishop Sullivan Catholic High School

Loss 6 - 1
Directions and Details
Friday, 4/5/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Christian 

Lost 1 - 0
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 4/8/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Walsingham Academy

Won 2 - 3
Directions and Details 

Tuesday 4/16/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Academy

Loss 12 - 2
Directions and Details 

Wednesday, 4/17/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Collegiate
Directions and Details 

Monday, 4/29/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Steward School 
Directions and Details 
Tuesday, 4/30/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy 
Directions and Details 
Tuesday, 5/7/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
TCIS Quarter - Finals
Directions and Details
Wednesday, 5/8/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
TCIS Semi - Finals
Directions and Details 
Friday, 5/10/19 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
TCIS Championships
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Kristen Glauner
Email: kristen.glauner@boshgs.com