Skip Navigation
Athletics

Schedule

Friday, 3/15/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate

Loss 0 - 15
Directions and Details

Monday 3/18/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Surry County High School 

Loss 5 - 20
Directions and Details 

Monday 3/25/19 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Greenbrier Christian Academy 

Loss 0 - 13
Directions and Details

Thursday 3/28/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy 

Loss 0 - 15
Directions and Details 

Monday 4/1/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Portsmouth Christian Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday 4/4/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Bishop Sullivan Catholic High School 

Loss 3 - 21
Directions and Details 

Tuesday 4/16/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Academy 

Loss 0 - 12
Directions and Details 

Wednesday 4/17/19 4:00 PM - Away ** Game moved to Crossroads Elementary School, 7920 Tidewater Dr, Norfolk 23505
vs.
Norfolk Christian
Directions and Details 

Monday 4/29/19 4:00 PM - Away
vs.
Tidewater Academy
Directions and Details

Friday 5/3/19 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Collegiate​​​​​​​
Directions and Details 

Tuesday 5/7/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
TCIS Quarter - Finals
Directions and Details

Wednesday, 5/8/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
TCIS Semi - Finals
Directions and Details

Friday 5/10/19 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
TCIS Championships
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Haley Bridges
Email: hbridges@peninsulacatholic.com