Skip Navigation
Athletics

Schedule

Monday, 3/9/20 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Scrimmage - OLMC
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 3/17/20 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Portsmouth Christian School
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 3/24/20 4:00 PM - Home
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy 
​​​​​​Directions and Details 

Wednesday, 3/25/20 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Trinity Episcopal School
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 3/31/20 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Catholic High School 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 4/2/20 4:30 PM - Away
vs. 
Norfolk Collegiate School
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 4/7/20 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Christian School
Directions and Details 

Wednesday, 4/8/20 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Academy
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 4/21/20 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Broadwater Academy
Directions and Details

Thursday, 4/23/20 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Catholic High School
Directions and Details 

Monday, 4/27/20 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Atlantic Shores Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 4/28/20 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Greenbrier Christian Academy
Directions and Details

Thursday, 4/30/20 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 5/5/20 4:30 PM - Away (TBA)
vs.
TCIS Quarter-Finals
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 5/7/20 4:30 PM - Away (TBA)
vs.
TCIS Semi-Finals
Directions and Details 

Friday, 5/8/20 4:30 PM - Away (TBA)
vs.
TCIS Championships
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Haley Bridges
Email: hbridges@peninsulacatholic.com