Skip Navigation
Athletics

Monday, 3/29/21 4:30 PM - Home 
vs.
Norfolk Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 4/13/21 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 4/15/21 4:30 PM - Away - Canceled 
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate 
Directions and Details  

Saturday, 4/17/21 - 12:00 PM - Away
vs.
Stewart School 
Directions and Details 

Monday, 4/19/21 - 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Christian School 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 4/22/21 - 4:30 PM - Home 
vs.
Norfolk Collegiate
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 4/27/21 - 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 4/29/21 - 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Catholic High School
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 5/4/21 - 4:30 PM - Home
vs.
Walsingham Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 5/6/21 - 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Academy
Directions and Details 

Friday, 5/7/21 - 4:30 PM - Away
vs.
Greenbrier Christian Academy 
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Shawn Neighbor
Email: shawn.e.neighbor@morganstanley.com