Skip Navigation
Athletics

Saturday, 8/24/19 TBA - TBA
vs.
Lady Knights Classic 
Directions and Details

Wednesday, 9/4/19 5:45 PM - Away
vs.
St. Catherine's 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 9/10/19 6:00 PM - Away
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy 
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 9/14/19 TBA - TBA
vs.
Endless Summer Tournament 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 9/17/19 6:00 PM - Away 
vs.
Nansemond Suffolk Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 9/19/19 6:45 PM - Away
vs.
Summit Christian Academy 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 9/24/19 6:00 PM - Away
vs.
Catholic High School 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 9/26/19 6:00 PM - Away
vs.
Norfolk Collegiate 
Directions and Details 

Friday, 9/27/19 5:00 PM - Away
vs.
Severna Park 
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 9/28/19 10:00 AM - Away
vs.
Archbishop Splading 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 10/1/19 6:30 PM - Away 
vs.
Norfolk Christian School
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 10/3/19 6:00 PM - Home
vs.
Norfolk Academy
Directions and Details 

Friday, 10/11/19 6:00 PM - Away
vs.
Cape Hatteras
Direction and Details 

Saturday, 10/12/19 10:30 AM - Away
vs.
Currituck County
Directions and Details 

Monday, 10/14/19 6:00 PM - Away
vs.
Portsmouth Christian 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 10/15/19 6:00 PM - Away
vs.
Steward School
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 10/17/19 6:00 PM - Home
vs.
Hampton Roads Academy 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 10/22/19 6:00 PM - Away
vs.
Greenbrier Christian Academy 
Directions and Details 

Thursday, 10/24/19 6:00 PM - Away 
vs.
Cape Henry Collegiate 
Directions and Details

Tuesday, 10/29/19 TBA - TBA
vs.
TCIS Quarterfinals
Directions and Details  

Friday, 11/1/19 TBA - TBA
vs.
TCIS Semi-Finals 
Directions and Details 

Saturday 11/2/19 TBA - TBA
vs.
TCIS Finals 
Directions and Details 

Tuesday, 11/5/19 TBA - TBA
vs.
VISAA Quarterfinals 
Directions and Details 

Friday, 11/8/19 TBA - TBA
vs.
VISAA Semi-finals 
Directions and Details 

Saturday, 11/9/19 TBA - TBA
vs.
VISAA Finals
Directions and Details 

Coach

Coach: Tommy Thomas
Email: ttomas@peninsulacatholic.org 

Accomplishments

TCIS Champions:
'07, '11, '15, '16, '17

VISAA State Runner-up:
'16

VISAA Championships:

'12, '17